The latest news from St. Luke's Church, Norland

What’s On May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 12.00pm Lunch club in church Wednesday 2nd May 7.00pm Archdeacon’s Visitation at Halifax Minster.  Jen Hallos and Lynne Wheale to be sworn in as churchwardens. All welcome. Sunday 6th May 3.30pm Family communion Sunday 13th May 3.30pm Family communion Christian Aid week.  Door to door collections in the Parish Saturday 19th May […]

Read more...

What’s on April at St Luke’s

Sunday 1st April 3.30pm Celebrating Easter Day Tuesday 3rd April 12.00pm Lunch club in church Sunday 8th April 3.30pm Family communion Sunday 15th April 3.30pm Family communion Saturday 21st April 7pm The Melody Belles will return to sing in St. Luke’s church.  Adults £5, children £2.50 including refreshments, wine and cheese. Sunday 22nd April 3.30pm […]

Read more...

Service cancelled today

The Family Communion at St Luke’s has been cancelled today due to the bad weather, the snow and ice and thick fog. Please take care if your out and about.

Read more...